Stag’s Hollow Winery

Contact Information

Linda Pruegger

  • Administration

  • Customer Sales and Inquiries

  • Wineshop

  • Accounting

info@stagshollowwinery.com

linda@stagshollowwinery.com

@Simplypinot

Phone  250 497 6162
Fax  250 497 6152
Toll Free 1 877 746 5569

Larry Gerelus

  • Vineyard Operations

  • On Premise, VQA Store, LRS Sales and Marketing 

larry@stagshollowwinery.com

@larryatsh

cell: 250-486-1299

Dwight Sick – Winemaker & Cellar

dwight@stagshollowwinery.com

@Stagshollow

250-497-6172

Address

2237 Sun Valley Way

Okanagan Falls, B.C.

V0H 1R2

Wineshop hours

May to October
11:00am to 5:00pm daily.

November to April
Tasting Room is closed. Please call ahead if you wish to drop by to purchase wine.

Restaurant / Retail Outlet Sales

For sales to restaurants and retail outlets, Stag’s Hollow Wines are represented as follows:

Vancouver and Lower Mainland

Candice Rosa, Sales Manager

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 604-418-8112

email:  candice@stagshollowwinery.com

Vancouver Island and Sunshine Coast

Sara Park

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 250-818-6469

toll free:  1-844-316-9146

fax: 1-855-216-6219

email:  sara@stagshollowwinery.com

Whistler

Jared Curnew

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 604 – 902-8282

email: jaredcurnew@hotmail.com

Alberta

North by Northwest Wine Imports

Sales and Ordering: Alex Good

ph: 403-629-6281

email: agood@nbnwwineimports.com

Sales and Ordering: Jeremy Raaymaker

ph: 403-971-9545

email:  jraaymaker@nbnwwineimports.com

 

Okanagan Valley

WineMates & More,   Sean Caterer / Lynn Sorenson

Sales and Ordering:

250 768-1050

Winery Direct Orders, VQA, Other

ph: 250 497-6162
Toll free: 1 877-746-5569

email: wineshop@stagshollowwinery.com

Accommodations

To find Okanagan Falls hotels nearby, visit HotelsCombined