Stag’s Hollow Winery

Contact Information

Linda Pruegger

  • Administration

  • Customer Sales and Inquiries

  • Wineshop

  • Accounting

info@stagshollowwinery.com

linda@stagshollowwinery.com

@Simplypinot

Phone  250 497 6162
Fax  250 497 6152
Toll Free 1 877 746 5569

Larry Gerelus

  • Vineyard Operations

  • Restaurants, VQA Store, LRS Sales and Marketing

larry@stagshollowwinery.com

@larryatsh

cell: 250-486-1299

Keira Le Franc

  • Winemaking and cellar operations

keira@stagshollowwinery.com

Erin Korpisto

  • Sales & Marketing, Media

erin@stagshollowwinery.com

Address

2237 Sun Valley Way

Okanagan Falls, B.C.

V0H 1R2

Wineshop hours

April
Open Fridays – Sundays for tastings, 11am to 5pm. Open Monday – Thursdays, 11am to 4pm for sales only.

April 19th through October
Open 11am to 5pm daily.

November through March
Tasting Room is closed. Please call ahead if you wish to drop by to purchase wine.

Restaurant / Retail Outlet Sales

For sales to restaurants and retail outlets, Stag’s Hollow Wines are represented as follows:

Vancouver and Lower Mainland

Candice Rosa, Sales Manager

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 604-418-8112

email:  candice@stagshollowwinery.com

Vancouver Island and Sunshine Coast

Sara Park

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 250-818-6469

toll free:  1-844-316-9146

fax: 1-855-216-6219

email: sparkinvictoria@gmail.com

Whistler

Jared Curnew

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 604 – 902-8282

email: jaredcurnew@hotmail.com

Alberta

Alex Good

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 403-629-6281

email: alexdgood@yahoo.ca

Okanagan Valley

WineMates & More,   Sean Caterer / Lynn Sorenson

Sales and Ordering:

250 768-1050

Winery Direct Orders, VQA, Other

ph: 250 497-6162
Toll free: 1 877-746-5569

email: wineshop@stagshollowwinery.com

Accommodations

To find Okanagan Falls hotels nearby, visit HotelsCombined