fbpx

Stag’s Hollow Winery

Tasting Room Hours

October 27th through March
Open Monday – Friday, 11am to 4pm, for SALES ONLY.

Easter weekend through October
Open 11am to 5pm daily for tasting & sales

Address

2237 Sun Valley Way, Okanagan Falls, BC, V0H 1R2

Phone

250-497-6162 or toll free 1-877-746-5569

Email

wineshop@stagshollowwinery.com

Follow us on Social Media

official-facebook-icon-23.jpg  @stagshollowwine

  @stags_hollow_winery

  @SHWineShop, @simplypinot

Contact Information

Linda Pruegger

  • Administration
  • Customer Sales and Inquiries
  • Accounting

info@stagshollowwinery.com

linda@stagshollowwinery.com

@Simplypinot

Phone  250-497-6162
Fax  250-497-6152
Toll Free 1-877-746-5569

Larry Gerelus

  • Vineyard Operations
  • Restaurants, VQA Store, LRS Sales and Marketing

larry@stagshollowwinery.com

@larryatsh

cell: 250-486-1299

Keira Le Franc

  • Winemaking and cellar operations

keira@stagshollowwinery.com

Erin Korpisto

  • Sales & Marketing, Media
  • Tasting Room

erin@stagshollowwinery.com

Restaurant / Retail Outlet Sales

For sales to restaurants and retail outlets, Stag’s Hollow Wines are represented as follows:

Vancouver and Lower Mainland

Candice Rosa, Sales Manager

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 604-418-8112

email:  candice@stagshollowwinery.com

Vancouver Island and Sunshine Coast

Sara Park

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 250-818-6469

toll free:  1-844-316-9146

fax: 1-855-216-6219

email: sparkinvictoria@gmail.com

Whistler

Jared Curnew

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 604-902-8282

email: jaredcurnew@hotmail.com

Alberta

Alex Good, Spur Imports

Sales and Ordering:

ph: 403-629-6281

email: alex@spurimports.com

Okanagan Valley

WineMates & More,   Sean Caterer / Lynn Sorenson

Sales and Ordering:

250-768-1050

Winery Direct Orders, VQA, Other

ph: 250-497-6162
Toll free: 1-877-746-5569

email: wineshop@stagshollowwinery.com